top of page

Amouage presents a new luxury collection The Library Collection, which includes three scents - Opus I, Opus II and Opus III. All three fragrances are created as timeless olfactory adventures that pay no attentions to current trends. The collection is not classified by gender - these designs are intended to highlight the quality of the essences and glorify the act of creativity, skill and art.

Amouage Opus III

  • Eau de Parfum

  • Top Notes: Mimosa, Broom, Camation, Nutmeg, Thyme
    Heart Notes: Violet, Jasmine, Ylang-ylang, Orange Blossom
    Base Notes: Ambrette, Musk, Papyrus, Cedarwood, Sandalwood, Guaiacwood, Benzoin, Vanilla, Frankincense

bottom of page