top of page

Amouage presents a new luxury collection The Library Collection, which includes three scents - Opus I, Opus II and Opus III. All three fragrances are created as timeless olfactory adventures that pay no attentions to current trends. The collection is not classified by gender - these designs are intended to highlight the quality of the essences and glorify the act of creativity, skill and art.

Amouage Opus II

  • Eau de Parfum

  • Top Notes: Lavender, Absinthe, Pepper, Pink Bay
    Heart Notes: Jasmine, Rose, Cinnamon, Cardamom
    Base Notes: Cedarwood, Patchouli, Amber, Musk, Frankincense

bottom of page