top of page

Amouage presents a new luxury collection The Library Collection, which includes three scents - Opus I, Opus II and Opus III. All three fragrances are created as timeless olfactory adventures that pay no attentions to current trends. The collection is not classified by gender - these designs are intended to highlight the quality of the essences and glorify the act of creativity, skill and art.

Amouage Opus I

  • Eau de Parfum

  • Top Notes: Bigarade, Plum, Cardamom
    Heart Notes: Ylang ylang, Rose, Jasmine, Tuberose, Lily of the Valley
    Base Notes: Papyrus, Cedarwood, Guaiacwood, Frankincense, Tonka beans, Sandalwood, Vetiver

bottom of page